Stone County Logo

Southwest Missouri Solid Waste Management District N 


District Recycle Locations


 Return to Home Page

Today's Date


Currently, it's



Click locations below to learn more about each center

- Barry County -

All Points Recycling (Cassville)            Map

Eagle Rock                                           Map

Exeter                                                   Map

Monett                                                 Map

Monett HHW*                                     Map

Purdy                                                   Map


- Dade County -

Dade County Recycling Center (Greenfield)         Map

Boy Scouts (Lockwood)                                        Map

Friends of Animals (Lockwood)                            Map

Newspaper Drop-Off (Lockwood)                         Map

Solid Waste Trailer (Lockwood)                            Map


- Lawrence County -



- Stone County -

Branson West                             Map

Crane                                         Map

Galena                                       Map

Hurley                                        Map

Kimberling City                         Map

Reeds Spring                              Map


- Taney County -

Branson                                                           Map

Branson HHW*                                               Map

Tantone Industries (Branson)                           Map

Taney County (Branson)                                  Map

Taney County Recycling Center (Forsyth)        Map

Merriam Woods                                                Map




* Household Hazardous Waste

Stone County Commission

Attn: Henry Gebelin

P. O. Box 19, Galena, Mo. 65656

Telephone (417)357-8141 * Fax (417)357-3098

Send questions or comments about our web site to

Send comments or questions about recycling centers to Gary Lomax at